New Updates to Explore on the blog

4 Jan

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year everyone,

I just wanted to let you know that I’ve updated my Art Book Reviews page, my Artists That Make Life Worth Living Page, my Noteworthy Art-Related Websites page, and my Art Columns for the Phoenix page in the last few days, so there’s lots of new content to peruse in addition to my art of the day feature. Be sure to check these out, and if you read any of the books I’ve reviewed or visited any of the exhibitions I reviewed, I would absolutely love to hear your own opinions on them!

And if you have any books/exhibitions/websites you would recommend to me or want my opinion on, please let me know!

“Art is a lie that tells us the truth.”-Pablo Picasso

 

Best Wishes,

Zoe

NYC trip Feb 091

 

 

Leave a Reply

