I haven’t forgotten

8 Nov

To anyone who has read this blog:

I apologize for the lack of activity over the past several months. It is my senior year at Swarthmore, and I have virtually no time to myself, much less time to update this blog. I have not forgotten about it though, and I miss updating it daily. For now I can no longer update it as frequently as I once did, but when I thought about all the art-related things that I have accomplished over the past six months, I realized that I have so much to tell you. Just now I composed a list of all the topics I need to post about, and some of these topics will include multiple posts. The exciting thing is that the topics cover a wide range of art historical spheres, including some of my academic written work, presentations I’ve given, book reviews, artist interviews, and exhibition and new museum reviews. Whenever I have some time, I will do my very best to update this blog with all the exciting and new things I’ve seen, written, read, heard, and presented over the past few months, and I am excited to share this on my blog, my public virtual diary.

Thank you for being patient, and thank you for reading.I hope you’ll find that the content I will add soon was worth the wait.

Leave a Reply

